Off the Cuff ABQ’s Talk Radio Newsletter
Off The Cuff ABQ - Not For The Easily Offended.
Joshua Neal for dist.17
--:--
--:--

Joshua Neal for dist.17

Vote Republican! (Possiblies are endless)

Off the Cuff with Dinah Vargas feat. Joshua Neal a Republican running for the NM House of Reps, District 17!

From Joshua Neal:

My district is one of the most competitive districts in the State, but it's definitely winnable! I need to raise $6000 by next week to send out my next mailer. Will you please invest $5 to help me reach my goal? The easiest way to give is through my website: https://secure.anedot.com/ceef1bf8-0c91-45d5-b1c2-d74ab62378c6/donate

I'm running a grassroots campaign, which means that I am 100% funded by everyday people, like you and me. I promise, every dollar goes towards reaching voters and helping me get elected. Anything you can give is very much appreciated!

Donate Today! Vote Republican and make New Mexico Great!

Together We Serve!

Dinah Vargas

Off the Cuff ABQ’s Talk Radio Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Off the Cuff ABQ’s Talk Radio Newsletter
Off The Cuff ABQ - Not For The Easily Offended.
the most compelling real talk with real New Mexicans that’s unscripted and not for the easily offended that bring out every day New Mexicans and gives them a chance to add their views to the conversation.